Developers

Discuss the development of AllJoyn code and applications.
Normal topic
3
960
by Nikhil Dabhade
Fri, 08/05/2011 - 14:45
Normal topic
1
458
by Nikhil Dabhade
Fri, 08/05/2011 - 14:46
Normal topic
How to send files between devices
by hd657 » Mon, 08/08/2011 - 02:50
5
1,506
by wqycsu
Thu, 07/25/2013 - 22:34
Normal topic
Bluetooth communication
by will » Mon, 08/08/2011 - 05:32
1
296
by Nikhil Dabhade
Tue, 08/09/2011 - 15:09
Normal topic
Updated SDK for Froyo
by will » Mon, 08/08/2011 - 07:04
1
311
by Nikhil Dabhade
Tue, 08/09/2011 - 15:11
Normal topic
3
620
by Nikhil Dabhade
Tue, 12/13/2011 - 17:45
Normal topic
NFC/Wifi info
by ernbltr » Mon, 08/08/2011 - 14:31
1
508
by Nikhil Dabhade
Tue, 08/09/2011 - 15:38
Normal topic
Support for other mobile platforms
by ernbltr » Mon, 08/08/2011 - 14:33
5
587
by Nikhil Dabhade
Wed, 11/28/2012 - 16:16
Normal topic
problems with the samples
by Tiago » Mon, 08/08/2011 - 20:34
3
405
by Nikhil Dabhade
Thu, 01/26/2012 - 12:42
Normal topic
JUnit Test errors
by rosary » Tue, 08/09/2011 - 01:54
5
718
by rosary
Tue, 08/16/2011 - 20:01
Normal topic
Invalid file alljoyn-sdk-2-1-0-fr.zip
by hd657 » Tue, 08/09/2011 - 19:16
3
381
by awallace
Wed, 08/10/2011 - 10:42
Normal topic
Need help running daemon
by henrywang41 » Wed, 08/10/2011 - 10:55
1
272
by Nikhil Dabhade
Wed, 08/10/2011 - 12:57
Normal topic
A basic question about the ad-hocing
by fena » Fri, 08/12/2011 - 16:08
3
766
by Nikhil Dabhade
Mon, 12/12/2011 - 11:43
Normal topic
3
376
by Nikhil Dabhade
Thu, 05/09/2013 - 10:31
Normal topic
2
388
by hd657
Wed, 08/17/2011 - 19:22
Normal topic
Simple Client and Simple Service
by Tiago » Thu, 08/18/2011 - 12:52
2
459
by Tiago
Thu, 08/18/2011 - 14:43
Normal topic
How often do we advertise/discover
by scarecrow47 » Sat, 08/20/2011 - 12:45
2
402
by scarecrow47
Thu, 08/25/2011 - 12:26
Normal topic
4
690
by Nikhil Dabhade
Tue, 08/23/2011 - 10:55
Normal topic
8
1,074
by Nikhil Dabhade
Mon, 08/29/2011 - 14:44
Normal topic
2
779
by softy
Tue, 08/23/2011 - 00:07
  • New posts
  • No new posts
  • Hot thread (new)
  • Hot thread (none)
  • Sticky Thread
  • Locked Thread

Opinions expressed in the content posted here are the personal opinions of the original authors, and do not necessarily reflect those of Qualcomm Incorporated or its subsidiaries ("Qualcomm"). The content is provided for informational purposes only and is not meant to be an endorsement or representation by Qualcomm or any other party. This site may also provide links or references to non-Qualcomm sites and resources. Qualcomm makes no representations, warranties, or other commitments whatsoever about any non-Qualcomm sites or third-party resources that may be referenced, accessible from, or linked to this site.

Subscribe to RSS - Developers